Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Creative web guy into cult films, sci-fi, board games and mischief. When not casting fireballs and lightening, I run a film club, organise motorbike rides and board game events, read a lot and am finally learning guitar. I enjoy art and expression.

When not doing any of the above, I'm a lefty who believes in social justice and saving the world.

I'm here looking for my Clementine from Eternal Sunshine sans the memory wipe. Smart, free spirited and just fun to be with. Alternatively, just be someone smart and thoughtful. You don't have to have it all figured out. Bonus points if you can pass the Voight-Kampff test.
I’m really good at
Figuring stuff out. Making great food. Techie / webby stuff. Learning new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The all new, short version...

My perfect mix would include The Avalanches, Pixies, Therion, Gloryhammer, Caspa and Rusko and a bunch of classical.

I don't watch broadcast TV, but love documentaries on iView and watching binge shows like Game of Thrones. It's my downtime.

And cult films. Many, many cult films.
The six things I could never do without
Life would be greatly diminished without these things:

Stimulating conversations
The company of friends
Good food
My motorbike
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving the world's problems. I care a lot about social justice and inclusion issues. My next adventure. How, where, when and with whom. Board and card games. And lately, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or catching up with friends. Saturday is my party night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer weird people over normal people because I find normal boring. I'm pretty geeky when you get right down to it. I like science and technology, but also history, art, music and culture. I own dice with more than six sides. I watch documentaries. I enjoy long conversations about ideas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting and want to meet someone in real life. You're interesting, not mainstream, can talk about more than just your job (unless your job is really, really interesting).

Extra points if you're confident, assertive and know what you like. Or if you're weird and would be interesting to get to know. Bonus points if you're a gamer girl or like sci-fi.

I'm easy to talk to. Go ahead, send me a message.