Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Olomouc, Czech Republic Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
English, Czech, Slovak
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite positive person and i don't want to complicate things. Unfortunately they become often complicated themselves anyway. I am interested in other people but i' m not really sociable. I like music, films and (pop) art in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn to play guitar, i already have some minor success. Learning more astrology stuff. Creating guitar riffs for my future metal album. Programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grouting of garden.

To be honest, i'm not very good in majority of things, excepting only basic activities like sending email, starting computer, walking, drinking and so on.

But i can do lot of things on average level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always liked music, especially rock, metal, thrashmetal and industrial a lot. I mean bands like Black Sabbath, Metallica, Pantera, Alice in Chains, Kreator, Coroner, Skinny Puppy, Tool ...

I am also huge movie fan. I would mention One flew over the cuckoos nest, Pulp Fiction, Reservoire dogs, The Godfather, Star Wars, Scarface, Shawshank Redemption, Hangover ...

Since my teenage years, I'm interested in mysteries around pyramids, sphinx and other ancient buildings all over the world, knowledges of ancient civilizations, books written by Erich von Daniken and so on.

I also like some good food like beef stake, pizza or grilled chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Air, Movement, Informations, Music, Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, music, astrology, politics, where it all goes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on where i am. I've changed the place, where i live, several times during last years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you could like me, share something or speak about something.