Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mankindmatt5

27 Maroochydore, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Khmer

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All the way from the UK, Britain, England I just returned home to Birmingham after spending 3 years travelling. I love good company and great conversation, new cultures, relaxing over a film (movie) or trying out some new food. I absolutely love cooking, although I rarely follow recipes ~ much of my life is made up of the top of my head. I spend an inordinate amount of time coming up with appalling pun related jokes, shouting/de-constructing television adverts and generally rambling with my friends about the many many subjects I take an interest in.

I love to sit outside, with a wonderful view and good company and just watch and comment on the people who walk by.

I take great pleasure in meeting interesting people from all walks of life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left Taipei, after spending last year in South Korea, having graduated recently with a fascinating if useless degree in History and Philosophy - writing a webcomic and waiting for the big business opportunity. I'm back in the Western World after a huge trip in Asia and a year of living in New Zealand (much nicer than Australia!) now back in the colder, greyer hemisphere
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leading, cuddling, Helping people relax, making people laugh, conversation, socialising, making friends, poker, cooking, sampling fine whiskeys, cricket
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, confident, gentlemanly, funny, good natured, dynamic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Kitchen Confidential, Game of Thrones, His Dark Materials, Adrian Mole, Animal Farm, Historical Literature, Life of Pi,

The Sopranos, The Wire, OZ, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Gameshows, Have I Got News For You, Stewart Lee, Charlie Brooker, Extras, The Thick Of It, Boardwalk Empire

Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Blur, The Blues, Rolling Stones, Florence and the Machine, The XX, CCR, Van Morrison, Die Antwoord, Oasis, David Gray, KT Tunstall, Alabama Shakes, Alt-J, The Streets, Girls Generation - anything!

Foods from all over the world, especially spicy - Indian, Korean, Greek, Italian, Chinese, Malaysian

Movies - Cool Hand Luke, The Godfather, James Bond, Lord of the Rings, Amelie, Oldboy, Toy Story, Terminator 2, The Dark Knight,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Bed
Laughter
Food
The News
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cynical ramblings on current affairs

Puns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes practice impersonations of South Africans and/or Christopher Walken when I'm bored
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to receive a message back from me