Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manniezapeta89

25 M Powder Springs, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25. I'm an entry level firefighter. I'm working on becoming an EMT as well I should be done with all of it by the end of the year. My career and my work are super important to me and would love to meet someone career driven. I would love to find someone who would also like to go to the gym with me. Someone who can take care of and respect their body is a huge plus for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school full time, working. I'm very busy which leads me not to have a social life. On my down time I'm resting or studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I enjoy playing guitar and piano I've been playing since I was 13
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my facial expressions. I don't smile very often in public so I'm always told I have a very serious face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. J.K Rowling, J.R Tolkien, I love Harry potter I have read it cover to cover many times. The Lord of the rings and the hobbit is another one of my favorite series as well.

Food. I love pizza. Italian food as well and I think that's the extent of my culinary experience. I'm open to new suggestion though

Music. The Cure, Joy division, the siouxie and the banshee, Bauhaus, the smiths, R.E.M, classic rock, 80's rock, 90's alternative. Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Bear's Den, The Gin blossoms, The goo goo dolls, Nirvana. I also like country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar
Music
iPhone
"The Office"
Work
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things.... My mind runs 100 miles per second
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at school and then sleeping. Whichever my schedule calls for
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've needed glasses since I was in 3rd grade but didn't get them till last year. though I can see better I absolutely hate them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't judge a book by it's cover. I'm easy to get along with and a goofy person. Don't be afraid to talk to me