Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manning1154

27 M Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see, i'm very family oriented but i also spend my time being outside when i can. I like to work out (P90x), play tennis, travel around the gorge trails when it's nice, though sometimes the part i enjoy most is the traveling from point A to B. I love cruising on nice days and listening to music. Also have my lazy days and stay in for most of it sleeping and watching movies~

I'm the Dispatch and warehouse supervisor at a large event rental company in down town Portland. I've lived on my own for about 3 years. It's hard talk about what makes someone unique in text, but i wouldn't be where i am now with out having a solid head on my shoulders. I've worked hard to get where i am, but i'm also very understanding and see both sides to all situations. To stay calm when all hell breaks loose is how i've been described and wouldn't have my current job if didn't. That's not to say i'm a robot, i have a great sense of humor and love to laugh(Why get pissed when you can laugh at what ever stupid thing just happened to you? it probably was funny).

My music is pretty open, i go through phases from rap to rock, 80's and alternative. I'm always open to hear new things, music is a great way to define yourself. For better or worse i love to hear old songs and have it bring up memories and feeling i've long sense forgot about.

Sorry for the wall of text!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently the dispatch and warehouse supervisor at an event company in downtown Portland.

I love what i do but it can be time consuming especially during the summer, but i still manage to get out and enjoy it!
I’m really good at
problem solving, climbing, hiking, jogging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book would be enders game
Music i go through phases between rap, rock, alternative
food would be anything that's not awful for me.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My friends
My family
Sunshine
I count books and internet as 2 because with out one i need the other, i love to learn and use which ever source is closest~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
working usually or inside, I prefer going out on off nights when it's not crazy and I can find parking, hah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been called a dork on more than one occasion~
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to see what we have in common or even if you just wanna grab coffee some time~