Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mannyfresh510

34 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm artistic, creative and good with my hands. Anything and everything inspires me to create.
I'm a passionate person, even though I'm quiet at first, I love meeting new people and sometimes just listening is my favorite thing. I'm very open minded about love and relationships, and I feel honesty is SO important. The woman I'm looking for should have these qualities too. I'm happily married and very much in love, I'm a poly guy trying to find the perfect fit. Ideally I would like to establish a friendship and see where it ends up. For he most part I'm tolerant and non judgemental, and I'm open to women of all types. I prefer that this woman be involved or married so that understanding is already there. Im not into one night stands, or meaningless sex. The ideal situation is where we could all go out and hang around with our wives, husbands, boyfriends and girlfriends together and just enjoy ourselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping my day job as a diesel tech and pursuing my dream as a tattoo artist. Thankfully this is my busiest summer ever.
I'm involved with my sons and their sports, sometimes its hectic but worth the smile at the end of the day. Being involved and helping with life's lessons is very rewarding to me.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars, tattooing, and listening.
I've been told I'm a good teacher, I guess there's some truth to it, if you can teach 25 seven year old boys to come together as a team and play some ball its quite an accomplishment.
I'm pretty good at cooking Sunday morning breakfast too!
The first things people usually notice about me
My big bushy beard, bald head and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books but I love magazines.
There's so many movies I like and have watched its ridiculous. Right now I'm hung up on some of the tattoo reality shows, I also love animal planet and shark week. As far as food, I love German food, and I would eat it everyday if I could. Other than that home cooked meals of any kind are my favorite. And of course nothing beats a good ole BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
My family, Internet, tattoos, old cars or trucks, good food, and the end of the work week ice cold beer in a frosty mug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project, whether its a tattoo on a client or fixing and pumping up a motor.
Where to meet other poly women and what do I say when we meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find somewhere to go and hang out, or sometimes its movie night. When I'm not booked up with clients I try to make the family moments count.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too sure on this one. You'll have ask me questions I guess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid to venture into the unknown and consider your social ideals beyond the norm.