Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Johnston, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It can be difficult to describe yourself on something like this but here goes. I am 38 years old, Divorced and the very proud father of 3 wonderful children 2 girls and 1 boy my son is 7 and my daughters are 8 and 11. I have been in the Air National Guard for 20 years. I have been fortunate enough to have the opportunity to do some traveling, which is something that I really enjoy doing. I enjoy my sports, but not to the point of over doing it, I am a big time sox fan and a dolphins fan, it's a long story how that happened.

I like to think of myself as a spontaneous person. Waking up on a Sat or Sun morning and jumping either in my truck or on the bike and going for a nice long drive, or ride somewhere (depending on the weather of course) and maybe spend the weekend in a place that I have never been. I enjoy spending as much time with my children as possible. I am a huge part of my children's lives, I take my responsibility as a father very seriously and I enjoy every second of it, these years only come once in a child's life, and you will never get a second chance to see your child grow up.

I enjoy camping, hiking, and firepits in the yard. I try to work out as much as possible, but sometimes life just gets in the way, we all know how that goes. I like to think of myself as a semi old fashion kind of guy. A little bit of a romantic, and I enjoy meaningful conversation. I do not smoke but I do enjoy a drink every once in a while

I am looking for a woman that I can trust and be friends with first then move on from there.

Thank you for taking the time to read my little profile I look forward to hearing from you bye for now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time in the Air National Guard I am also a full time student working on my Business degree at CCRI I'm loving being back in school again, it's such a wonderful and fulfilling challenge I only have a few more semesters to go
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am very good at listening and conversing. I love to cook and try new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My work ethic and drive to succedd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies from comedies to action to suspense, I enjoy all kinds os music as long as it has a good beat and is not noise, but I mostly enjoy old school freestyle and dance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can name three right off the top and that will be my children. everything else can be replaced sooner or later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a good positive role model for my kids too look up too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if it is during the school year then i'm usually doing homework, but if it's during the summer then i'm on the bike or in my pool
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle a man that has 3 children and puts his kids first, is responsible and likes to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest