Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Pompano Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53-63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going,very well read, always smiling and optimistic. I am also very good at solving problems and enjoy helping people whenever I can.I am very responsible and live by "always do the right thing " .
I have an incomplete lower spinal cord injury and have been using a wheelchair for 10 years. It was a very humbling experience. Some people define that as to who you are, however to me it is just a means of transportation. I love to go to the casino,flea markets,zoos,museums and fine resturants.
I am a retired exec from a fortune 500 company and worked worldwide and have been exposed to many cultures.
I would like to meet someone who recognizes my strengths and makes my heart skip a beat at the thought of seeing her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I follow the stock market , read a lot , and try and stay healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I love Tim Dorsey and Carl Hiiiason for their pure escapism lol...........
Movies : Avatar!!
Music : all but rap
Food : Italian, Chinese,Seafood, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. sex, tea, food,Beak my pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how quickly time passes lol...............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching cable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy and due to the wheelchair will never make the 1st contact. I am 420 friendly ........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and like what you see !!