Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manoftheocean

30 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a French cool guy. I am also mixed because my father comes from Switzerland (he is just awesome blond with green eyes) and my mother comes from the Islands of Comoros.
I am easy-going, and wants to meet people.
If I had to describe myself in two words, I would pick: adventurous and open-minded.
Adventurous because I love traveling and discovering new places.
Open-minded because I never say that I don't like something before trying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have a good balance between work (I work as a software engineer) and hobbies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving and taking care of my family, my work, playing soccer, falling asleep when I am laying down on a couch,...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So easy to answer: My French accent !!!
Then,... I don't know... Who really asks to someone he just met: "Hey !!! what did you notice about me the first time we met ??"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter,...
Shows: Game of Thrones, Oz, The Wire, Spartacus, The Shield, The Walking, Vikings...
Music: Everything but mostly: Latina, French and US Rap & RnB, Traditional music from the Islands of Comoros,...
Movies: Lord of the Rings, all the Batman, American History X, Gladiator, Fight Club (but I can watch any kind of movies)
Food: Quantity is more important than quality -> just kidding :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My IPhone
My friends (even though I don't have close friends in the city)
Wearing cool/comfortable clothes
My debit card
the 4G
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My awesome family
How I will become a millionaire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, relaxing a little bit, having a nice dinner...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did not want to tell you the truth but I am really handsome :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my pic and my profile I guess...