Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manojs911

40 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, I want a correction here, I am Indian American guy with no American accent left in me after six years in Kl, so if and when u hear my voice, it will be mostly Malaysian Indian mix,

I m very friendly, emotional, kind of sensitive, loving, caring, very romantic, in short got all emotions
I am a beach boy, boy hmmm if u call 40 years old boy then boy it is, hehe, so phuket is for me as it got awesome beaches and great night life. Specially the red hot bar where they play 90's music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A freelance Fashion Designer, work for buying houses in kl, sg, bkk, manila. Made a base in Mumbai (india) got my daughter there, her name is Ginger, a 5 years old German Shepherd female dog. She is my life line so ten days a month I go back to her. I love her a lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
never asked , so dont know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
depends on my mood, mostly watch movies while travelling and listen to any kind of music when i am in gym
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just one
Ppl full of emotions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well, not lot of time, but , yes sometimes, about ME, my life, where it is going to take me , normal stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a pub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private, I am a open book,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like what u read in my profile