Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manuf1

37 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was chasing my dreams and I found myself here in NYC :) And it has been for quite sometime. I am from Florence, and I could define myself as an Idealist, a traveller and a music passionate - a def rock and roller! My self summary is always under construction ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living at my fullest. Working, writing, thinking and dreaming. Basically living. I love drawing manga and thinking a lot about the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..day-dreaming, having fun, being sarcastic, making friends, discovering new music, and drinking lots of coffee :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Cinema Paradiso, City of God, Sideways, Reservoir Dogs, Taxi Driver, Carlito's way, Love Actually, Death at funeral (UK version), La Haine (the hate), Breakfast at Tiffany...
TV shows: GOT, Friends (always), breaking bad, dexter, true blood, homeland..

Music: Radiohead, Death Cab for cutie, Citizen Cope, Lamb, Portishead, Pink Floyd, Massive Attack, Cat Power, Florence and the machine, The National, Angus & Julia Stone, Coldplay, Jeff Buckley, Nick Cave..

Books: Suskind,Haruki Murakami, Nick Hornby, Jane Austen (sorry), m. Cunningham, Bukowski..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Movies, My iPod, my weirdo cats, beach, and traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving out to the West Coast. The beach, the ocean, the sun, and my next road trips...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Concerts? Home? Movies? Working? Well a variety...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was running toward my dreams, tripped over reality and hit my head on the truth.

I was in a soap opera :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting or you like interesting things
You speak your mind but respectfully
You are a thinker without talking rather than a talker without thinking
You are fun, but an adult when you need to be or
You just want to say HI!

see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil :)