Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manutd107

23 Richmond, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let me see, I'm Jake, I recently graduated from college in May. I have played sports my whole life, mainly soccer, including coaching rec soccer this past spring with 8 and 9 year olds. I really enjoy coaching and would like to get more into that. I like to do outdoors things, hiking, kayaking, going to the park. I like cookouts, and campfires, making smores. I enjoy going to the park and playing volleyball with friends. I like to be sarcastic a lot, and really enjoy talking to people who are too. I like being weird and goofy too, I can be awkward at times, sometimes cuz I'm awkward, or usually just to be funny..
I'm not really looking to play games, I'm looking to find someone who would really be a fun companion and someone I can do things with. I'm at the point in my life where I know what I'm looking for and I'd like to find something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college with a degree in Sport Management from Radford University.
I'm currently living back in Richmond for a few months finishing up an internship. After that I am weighing the pros and cons of living here in Richmond and working or moving back to Radford and working. I think what I decide to do is going to have a lot to do with which place offers me the best community with friends my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things I'm really good at? hmm this is always a tough question haha I don't really have time to list everything but I'll try to name a few things.. jk Well for starters I am really good at math, I just have like a built in calculator or something, it had made me consider an accounting degree at one time but I feel like I'd be so bored I'd end up jumping out a window... I've always been really good at every sport I've ever tried so this is what led me to want to coach because I want to be able to help others at them, I guess kind of like a personal trainer. I'm a really good speller, I was in 2 spelling bees when I was younger. I'm really good at noticing small details, I can pick up on things that most people miss. I like giving advice to people and helping them with their problems, no one has ever really complained so I'm assuming it was good advice... haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my smile because for some reason I always seem to be smiling even when I don't realize it, like I can be having a bad day and people are like why are you so happy. I'd have to say the other thing people notice about me would have to be the color of my hair, I think a lot of people are convinced I color it or something but I just have naturally light blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Lie to Me, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Its Always Sunny, Community, Seinfeld, Scrubs, Tosh.0, House, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec

Movies: The Avengers, The Great Gatsby, Sherlock Holmes, Napoleon Dynamite, The Man From Nowhere, Star Trek, Moneyball, Invincible, Pirates of the Caribbean Series, Gran Torino, The Book of Eli, action movies, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Never Back Down, Remember the Titans

Music: well I'd have to say my favorite music is Alternative, stuff like Imagine Dragons, Relient K, A Silent Film, The Script, Hawk Nelson, The Fray, Blink 182, MxPx, Maroon 5. I really like almost everything though, and I really like songs that have been redone in acoustic too..

Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, Huckleberry Finn, mystery stuff

Food: pizza, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, all types of cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, sports, computer, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the future, wondering where the person I'm going to marry is and wondering what they're doing right now and when are we going to finally meet.. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends most likely having a game night or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk... You'll have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, you actually want to start up a real conversation, you are interested in being friends/ hanging out, possible dating