Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more of a talker than a writer, but here goes.
I am polyamorous, happily married to sweetnpetite100 and have a super girlfriend StephJBee. I am newish to the area and find lots to be excited about, the excitement is damped by having to leave behind some great friends and relationships.

I am curious, sarcastic and irreverent. I always follow the rules unless I don't like them. My politics don't have a place on the spectrum. I like to make my opinions know but respect contrary points of view. I don't have a "type" and love variety.

I like to be active, though I am often not as active as I should be. Hiking, climbing, geocaching and mountain biking are all on my list of things to do now that I am in California.

I am looking to make new friends, friends with benefits, and other connections. I am also trying to find other polyamorous couples for me and my wife to connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to settle in to my new home. Learning where all the highways lead too. Finding new friends. Tying to figure out what a "burner" is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing people to do the things they didn't know they wanted to do.
Surprising people, (It seems my "look" doesn't match my personality.
Fixing things using the wrong tools.
Driving in snow.
Laughing at myself.


Apparently I need to add "irritating uptight people" to this list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are any by Ben Elton, Carl Hiaasen and Elmore Leonard. If I had to pick an absolute favorite it would be a tie between Blind Faith and Past Mortem by Ben Elton. Also like Poe and am a Sherlock Holmes fan.

Favorite shows are Shameless (the original British version), and Outrageous Fortune.

It is hard to pick a favorite food, I like a whole variety of foods.

Music: AC/DC, Aerosmith, White Snake, Def Leppard, CCR, Lynyrd Skynyrd etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog

This list is not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I sometimes think that I should try and meet up with someone who shares a really high enemy percentage with me. I am curious to see how things would go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure having just moved a long distance, i will have to redefine typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Canadian!! Shhh don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent and confident woman, if you aren't confident you're not going to like me much. You must be ok with polyamory.

You want to be hypnotized.

You know where the good wine bars are.

You want to go hiking or geocaching.

You are patient enough to teach me Spanish

You want to learn to speak Canadian.