Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maorb

29 M Ramla, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Tibetan (Fluently), Sanskrit (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to read a lot. Sometimes I'll make-up stories for no reason, mostly of my time-travel adventures in the Vietnam war. At the very least a few people have used me as night-time book which is nice. I also tend to reply to people in song lyrics at times. None of these contain lyrics if it makes you feel better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Twitch, Reddit, Books, News, History Forums. Ok not really news, I stopped caring about the news years ago, since it mostly recycles itself. I just vaguely pay attention these days to get a gist of what people will talk about. When space mining and exploration becomes a thing (hopefully soon), that will be far more interesting and useful.

Aside from that, I'm studying Computer Security so I can eventually become a sysadmin. It's been a childhood dream for a while. Ok, technically to be like those super hackers I saw in the movies in the 80's and 90's. But let's be realistic, I won't ever prevent nuclear war by playing chess with an AI.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently Reading: Clash of Kings
------------------------------------------------------------

Books: In general I like everything. Whether it be classic literature, sci-fi, mangas, graphic novels, pop-up-books; whatever strikes my fancy really.

Also any type of books (especially biographical/historical) written from the 70's or earlier; I have history textbooks from the 40's I still need to comb over. My dream is to one day own a library filled to the brim of ancient tomes, books, maps, and scrolls. My own personal Library of Alexandria.

As for the rest, I just watch movies and shows with other people. I don't like watching stuff alone. Except for maybe anime, for some reason those types don't drive that feelings. I bet that's how neckbeard personas are created.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without anything. I tend to be content with as little or much as I have and make do. All I require are those closest to me to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying up all night with friends watching bad movies, discussing life, and that's about it. Standard typical.
I mean, yea, I do more than that sometimes, I go outside. I hike, I climb, I camp, I don't bike though, never learned.

But in general I don't have something I must do every X day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I imagine if you think I'm cute, my profile entertained you in some way, and you'd like to meet up.

I enjoy long walks on the beach. I enjoy the ambience of the tide, the cold air, the night, the stars, and watching other people be happy. Walking along the beach, all sorts of stuff occur. Owners play fetch with their dogs, those strange night fisherman, honeymoon couples taking sunset pictures.

It has nothing to do with the message part, I just felt like mentioning it.