Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

map12101973

40 F Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 37 year old (I can't believe I just said 37!! haha) mom of 3 living sin Shreveport. I am friendly, outgoing, and kind of a smart ass. I think I have a good sense of humor and definitely can appreciate the same in a guy. I love movies (anything but slasher flicks) and music (as long as it isn't hardcore rap). Not big into clubbing and partying, those things just don't seem fun anymore. Don't get me wrong, nothing wrong with having a drink now and then, like a beer during a cookout or while watching a baseball game.

I am Fun, Outgoing, and Friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the finance industry.. which I'm sure you can imagine can be stressful during economic times like these. I do enjoy my work (most of the time) but I wouldn't call myself a workaholic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm good at learning things, I can usually pick up new things quickly. I'm also good and spelling..which is one of my pet peeves, so I'm kind of a spelling and grammar nazi..;)

I'm also good at puzzles, brainteasers and online IQ tests..lol they all tell me I'm a genius (I think maybe I just memorized the answers.. haha).

I'm a good test taker, which explains how I was able to pass the Series 7 and Series 63 within 2 weeks of each other, both on the first try! (Yay). Never want to see those books again /shiver
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how I meet them - online / phone usually my voice and my sense of humor. I've been complimented on both, lol. In person, probably my eyes..they are somewhere between green and blue (Hazel, I guess..) but they can change depending on what I'm wearing, and also on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - anything by James Patterson, especially the Alex Cross series. I like suspense, so John Grisham and Mary Higgins Clark are other favorites.

Movies - I'm a nerd, so the Harry Potter movies are up there, along with the Narnia films..but I also like things with explosions and lots of action, like the Transporter movies, and Live Free or Die Hard, which was also really good.

Music - All kinds, mostly country (Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Taylor Swift) but I do indulge in some pop and top 40 (Katy Perry, Madonna, Lady Gaga).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Family
My Cellphone
The Internet
A Job
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
Going back to school
Work
Advancing in my career
Providing for my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the kids, hanging out, maybe watching a movie. We usually do movie nights where we get pizza and rent a few good movies. Kind of a reconnect and tension reliever from the busy week. Sometimes we go out to a movie if there's something good out that we all want to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha not =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool, down to earth person who isn't looking to play games or 'hook up'.