Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

map_maker1

25 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Doing something you love so much that you lose track of time is one of my favorite things. I laugh a lot and I can be pretty sarcastic sometimes, but I know when to be serious. I'm not afraid to speak frankly. I consider my friendships very important and I try to be out of the house as much as possible being active and trying new things. I always try something at least once.

I'm an avid hiker/ backpacker, and I've dabbled in photography. I really want to do a chunk of the Appalachian Trail and make a photo-journal of the trip. I love whiskey and yoga, sometimes together (just kidding- please don't do those together). I work out a lot for fun; I love doing any sort of physical activity outdoors. Also did my undergrad at UNC- go heels!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started an environmental consulting job with a Fortune 500 in Raleigh, learning the secret Japanese technique of copious coffee consumption for continued consulting.

Alliteration is not for everyone.

Just finished my masters in Geography at ECU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nerding out over sustainability and environmental stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Vonnegut, Bradbury, Huxley, Orwell... I've been on a dystopian binge lately. I've been trying to branch out though. Suggestions?

I'm currently keeping up with Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, and Archer. House of Cards is downright addicting.

I love lots of different types of food; my favorites right now are Indian and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of adventure, a worn-in pair of jeans, the ability to watch my beloved Chicago Bears, honesty, peanut butter, and greek yogurt. My life would be an apocalyptic catastrophe without peanut butter ESPECIALLY.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I didn't have a good place to put this, but I think this is a pretty hilarious description of online dating:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-QshEoeIn25E/URqfExuaaVI/AAAAAAAAKLI/1bs3uqflwEA/s1600/Moe-Szyslak.gif
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honestly, usually polar opposites- either out of town on some adventure or at home, going to bed at 11 because i'm exhausted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not allowed to play Star Wars trivia pursuit with my friends anymore because the last 2 times I played, I won on my first move... yeah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me what a Hefeweizen is.

Or you would like for us to get together and interview each other to determine our compatibility over something easy like coffee. I'm not picky.