Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maplesweetie

38 Florence, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and funny person. I care about people and their feelings....

I am open minded and always like to hear both sides of the story-- to possibly find a happy medium.

I love music, hanging out, horseback riding...adventures of all kinds...

And would ultimately like to share these things with someone...I can't say I have a type because its mostly chemistry right? But there are things like grammar that matter...

I'm not looking for anyone to change my life...and I don't want to change yours...I'd like to find someone who can be a lover and a friend...someone with whom I can walk with instead of against...two people who enjoy being themselves around each other. That would be cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a luxury line of eyewear. I travel quite a bit but usually have weekends free unless I'm working from home during the week. I love it because of the fashion aspect, not th clinical aspect.

I sing for a charity event twice a year with industry professionals with all sorts of backgrounds...it's great fun although I would ultimately like to be performing locally and more often. I have a degree in music and have been singing my whole life. I love creating harmony but I can also carry a solo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing...getting along with all sorts of people...I'm also good at being loyal...

I'm a sales mgr so I suppose I'm good at selling things too...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality... My humor is something one would notice...along with my smile.
If I'm on stage, my performance would be your first impression... I'm pretty cute too, if you're into this sorta thing..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list for music: All or most. Food: just about anything except for a couple of items. Movies: Documentary is my thing. I like most movies, comedies in particular. I love comedians...they are 100x's more brave than a singer(!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Laughter/communication
Universal Love
And good nourishment
No particular order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving forward...always evolving to become a better person. The more you know, the more you grow :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends at their house, out to dinner, a show of some sort....or a movie at home. I'm partial to small groups in a casual setting, you can make better, more cohesive conversation when the decibels aren't an issue. Not that I don't like loud music...there's a time and a place...but it's always playing in the background
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OkCupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you likey