Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mar07132

45 F Sanford, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, but easy going woman with a passion for getting the most out of life! I enjoy outdoor activities and sports, especially running, biking, swimming, and kayaking and frequently participate in triathlon and running races. I have a background in the visual arts and enjoy being around creative people. I love to travel, go to festivals, go to the beach, watch football, go camping, try new restaurants and meet new and interesting people. I am a very positive person that loves to laugh and have fun! I want a partner that can be my best friend...someone that I can talk to and enjoy new experiences with. I work in marketing for a design firm and am always looking to grow in my profession. I'm also a mom with a 9-year-old daughter and it is important that whoever I let into my life also loves kids and understands when I need to spend time with her. I have a great life and would like to meet someone amazing to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an amazing friend to those who let me into their heart. I'm also a pretty good athlete but watch out, I am very competitive!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petite, but I have a big smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy experiencing different cultures through literature, food and art. My musical tastes are eclectic...everything from classical to rock, pop, and hip hop, but having grown up in Memphis, I'm partial to the blues and soul music. As far as movies go, a good action flick, sci fi, or thriller!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends, exercise, independence, sense of adventure, and humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What crazy challenge I can conquer next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter or spending time with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincere, adventurous, have a great sense of humor, and most importantly understand the value of friendship first.