Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maramckenzie06

29 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some days I get up and everything falls right into place- or I work my butt off making that happen. Other days, I've been known to forget my own name. I'm extremely stubborn, but I'm willing to admit my faults. I don't really know how to take compliments, but I'm humbled when I get them.

I'm not clingy, I like my space too, but I also am looking for my best friend. Somebody who I can confide in and cherish until my last day. Someone who gives 100% into a relationship, because I will too.

Im quiet at first, I like to let my thoughts settle about someone before getting too serious, but once I am comfortable around you, I let my guard down completely. I don't know any other way to be. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Although most days I'm at work, I'm adventuring as much as i can. :) I love to explore, jump in my car and drive somewhere just because I find something interesting online and I want to experience the real thing. There are also days where I spent every second inside trying to recreate some crazy concoction that popped into my head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward. its my specialty, lol. It just takes me a little longer to feel comfortable with someone enough to act like the goofy dork I really am.
I also like problem solving, and learning new things. I'd like to think I am a quick learner. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a little bit of everything, but I'm absolutely addicted to Game of Thrones, Suits, and the Big Bang Theory.
Mexican food is awesome.
Music has to move me- make me laugh, cry, sing at the top of my lungs, or make me dance in the shower, doesn't matter what kind it is, as long as there's soul to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Family. Stirfry, my cat. laughter. The occasional thunderstorm. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. i mean everything. if someone can find the off switch id be indebted for life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still run to my bed and quickly get under the covers after shutting off the lights for fear of the monsters under my bed... sometimes :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Jesus Christ saved your life, because He saved mine, and He comes first.