Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maravon

30 Ferndale, MI Genderqueer, Gender Nonconforming

Genderqueer, Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Gay, Homoflexible, Pansexual, Queer
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am for whatever reason that I am. I believe in change and process. I've learned to appreciate the unconventionality and randomness that is LIFE.

I enjoy traveling with any spare time I get. I love to dance, laugh and just have a good time - whether it's going out or staying in.

I appreciate great music, but you may see me bopping to some guilty pleasures every once in awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach full time high school spanish, journalism and yearbook. And then I work in the computer retail world part-time..

I love both of my jobs - those challenging days have really helped me grow as a person.

Overall, I live the life I love and love the life I live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things - I guess if you ask, you shall find out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples, my voice or my hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - just finished reading The Power of Now by Eckert Tolle and some other various Buddhist books.

Music - I have such an eclectic taste, so it's hard to choose favorites. I'm a huge fan of techno, house, dance, and some top 40. Right now in my favorite playlists are: Florence & The Machine, Calvin Harris, Tegan & Sara, Kesha, Beyonce, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Rihanna, Kelis, Sleater Kinney, Le Tigre, The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding, Amy Winehouse, Etta James, Adele... The list goes on.

Shows - I barely have time, but when I do I watch The Ellen Show, Grey's Anatomy, Carrie Diaries, Biggest Loser and Glee... And everything is watched from DVR. I've also just recently discovered Orange is the New Black and Numbers on NetFlix

Movies - But I'm a Cheerleader, High Art, Mean Girls, House Bunny, Pitch Perfect

Food - Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, fresh fruit and vegetables, dancing, love, life and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the world works, wondering why people do the things they do, what could be different, how to make progress.

and how to make progress where there's lack of motivation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing with friends, or relaxing at home by myself or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll have to ask me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you are down-to-earth, open-minded, caring, have some sort of humor and enjoy conversation as well.

basically, I'm looking to expand my social network and make new friends.

Or if you're looking for a work out buddy.