Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marbles88

36 Irvine, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the cross between that guy you introduce to your mom and the childhood friend that you used to have and always wondered what happened to. Down for everything (at least once) and always in for the crazy adventure. Whether it be the great outdoors or indoors competing in board games, the answer is when and where. At the same time I am also that mate (said in my best pirate accent) you just want to kick off the shoes, and do absolutely nothing with. I love dogs. I walk my dog, hum the super mario bros theme song, and imagine him jumping on goombas.

I am Tyler Durden's alter ego. Hmmmm..i guess that's it for now. Enjoy the rest. Remember to breath and stretch every 30s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the middle of a turning point or milestone of my life where what I do for a living and what I want to do are in constant conflict. Though, I am confident enough to know that whatever I decide to do, I will not fail at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer stuff, dancing and photography. Snowboarding and body boarding. Currently working on skiing, surfing and training for mount whitney. Listening to people's stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my name. It's unusual because they can never guess my ethnicity. In person, it's usually my happy mellow demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love being adventurous when it comes to food. I have personal food challenges where I go around eating the same food at different places just to find the best one. With regards to music choice, I am very open to all types of music but feel the music I am listening often depends on my mood or how I want to feel at the time. In other words, my playlists are very random. To name a few, ATCQ, Portishead, Mayer Hawthorne, Explosions in the Sky, Stevie Ray Vaughn, James Brown, Sergio Mendez, The Cure, Chemical Brothers, Reel Big Fish, Old school Incubus, Miles Davis... I love movies minus horror flicks because they get me too paranoid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Love
- Trust
- Respect
- Eyes..idk? <- Seriously, who does top 6..what happened to top 5.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of my time just thinking about things because if you think too long sometimes you don't go anywhere. Life is too short not to enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home doing laundry and hanging with my dog. Probably watching TV series/movie or listening to music. Either I'll cook or grab a some local grub. I travel a lot for work so it's always a conflict of interest to go out unless it's to go dancing or hang with old friends. If I am working a wedding or doing a portrait session the next day, there is really no choice but to stay home and get some rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched more foreign films with subtitles than I have read books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and do anything I like doing mentioned above.