Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Kaunakakai, HI Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, serious, grounded, guided, strong, decisive when I need to be, analytical at other times, insecure and confident all at once, hard working (to a fault), dedicated, calm. I have a strong sense of who I am and what I am supposed to be doing. I live in NYC and work around the world. Always love coming home to NYC. I like the extremes - NYC and open spaces in Africa. Running marathons. Delivering babies. The comfort of upstate (where I grew up) to war zones. Living with nothing and coming home to a warm shower. Love to move between different worlds, always searching for a new adventure which can be a job, a vacation, a new language, a boyfriend. Value experiences way more than things. Ultimately, looking for stability in a relationship which is as thrilling an adventure as any I have encountered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a doctor. A family doctor. I take care of adults, children, women, deliver babies. I have worked in academic (teaching) medicine for most of my career, working with underserved populations my whole career which I consider my life's mission. Also like working out, hiking, yoga, reading, quiet moments, practicing gratitude. Currently working as a freelancer so moving around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you feel special. Dancing, even though I have had no formal training. Staying calm in a crisis. Pushing myself further than I thought I could go. Listening. Living and thinking outside of the box. Being an empathic and supportive partner. Finding (or creating) what I need in any situation. Being open to all the possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (rearend a close second)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Color Purple
Sports: Running, skiing, weight lifting, soccer
Movies: Flashdance, Prime, Kissing Jessica Stein
Food: Anything mushy (Indian, Ethiopian, Nutella)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. My passport
3. Kissing
4. A sense of purpose
5. Books
6. Parler français
7. Laughter
8. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Purpose
2. Being present
3. Where is my boyfriend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, home reading, on a train heading somewhere, at a yoga class
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should have been a modern dancer but took a wrong turn and ended up in med school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a real relationship, have your shit together, ready for the ups and downs, can be with someone and still be silent, don't smoke or do drugs, you are passionate about something (anything), are a little bit different from the rest, and think we'd be good together. I like all the flavors of the racial/ethnic rainbow so no issues there.