Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marc_the_mech

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ______ (fill in name here), my name is Marc. I am 25 years old and recently graduated from mechanical engineering. This means that I have had a lot of time nerding it up in a lab, playing with robots, engines, and math. I’m not a Toronto native yet (I still don’t like jaywalking) but I am familiar with the downtown core. Just finished working out in Mississauga in the aerospace field (I told you I was a nerd) and have recently started working in the steel industry! I am a person who is really motivated and driven to my goals and aspirations so buckle up and try to hold on. I consider myself masculine, although get me a stage (or sidewalk) and I will belt out the entire works of ABBA off-key. I don’t care what anyone says, it takes balls to do that sometimes.

I have always been a person who enjoys taking on new challenges and trying something different. Walking on the wild side is fun but I am usually the goody two-shoes, not made out to be a bad boy. I try and be as outgoing as the next person (you can be the judge of that), and can always keep on talking even when there is nothing left to say. I make many wild references which take people a long time to get(depending on how much you know the Gilligan Island theme song and the entire works of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers). Don’t worry, I will judge based on a curve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working during the day, doing online courses at night for business management. Planning on returning to school to get an MBA. My dream is to work somewhere on Bay Street, in the tallest building (excluding the CN Tower).

My personal life plans are to settle down (eventually), have a nice house or condo and have a family. I am setting myself up to achieve this dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making awkward silences and then topping it with absurd comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile which is more of a smirk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read at all, it hurts my head a lot.
Listen to anything, favorite is alternative/indie or anything by Disney, Metric, Stars, Santigold, Scissor Sisters, Red Hot Chili Peppers
My movies: Basketball, X-men II, Moulin rouge, American Wedding, The Bourne Trilogy, The Terminator
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dreams, my memories, my ipod and the letter E
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how they get the caramel in the caramilk bar? I am doubling down with witchcraft or osmosis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out on the town or sleeping for 11 hours straight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that it hangs to the left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if everything I just wrote makes sense to you.