Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcaperez13

27 M Concord, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... I'm from the Bay Area but went to college in So Cal before moving back up here to work in EMS. I miss having a good hike or the beach both within 20 minutes of my house.
I played sports all growing up (especially those in the water: swimming, polo and surfing) and into college (not NCAA). I'm a very honest person, for good or bad. If you're my friend there's not much I won't do to try my best to help you/ take care of you.
Thought I'd try this out to get to know more people for any range of reasons friends to dating if it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a paramedic and I want to move into firefighting one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coaching and teaching. I've coached swim team and water polo. People always say I'm good at simplifying lessons in school and making it easier to understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my sarcastic nature or my laid back attitude about things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-I've read Harry Potter more than anything but I'll read anything if it gets a good enough recommendation.

Movies:
-Action
-Spy (Bourne and Bond are the top. Own all 26 of them!)
-Comedy
Sci Fi: Lord of the Rings and Star Wars all day
-Superhero: I was never into them much as kids but all these Avengers movies have been great.

Shows:
-HIMYM
-Community
-Big Bang Theory
-Hawaii 5-0
-NCIS LA
-Duck Dynasty
-NBA games

Music:
-Country
-Reggae (I went to school on the beach)
Anything other than scream-o works

Food:
I love food. I'll eat it all as long as it isn't too spicy (I'm a wuss I know).
Highlights are Mexican, pizza, burgers and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Phone and water bottle are always on me
-Car
-Swimsuit with a pool or ocean
-Friends
-Family (most of the time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The now. With some time dedicated to the past and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working a night shift or out with friends celebrating something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like long walks on the beach :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to. If you think I seem interesting send me a message.