Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcdl

53 M Portsmouth, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would describe myself as thoughtful, tender, romantic, honest, adventurous, and loyal. I am not pushy nor am I looking for a quick hookup. While a healthy sex life is important, that is not my priority. I want to find someone that I can love and enjoy based upon their mind and how they think first and foremost.

I'd like to find someone that amazes me. Someone that creates the natural desire within me to become a better person. I believe that when you have a woman in your life that you admire, making changes to meet her needs and desires will be done happily and easily. I desire a long term commitment based upon honesty and trust, fueled by mutual admiration and affection.

I truly embrace life with a positive and optimistic attitude. I have many interests including music, movies, hiking, billiards, sports, beach combing, traveling, and am also happy just staying at home and cooking a nice dinner for two.

I have a good job that I enjoy and am secure within myself. I enjoy laughing and do my best to make light of most situations, even if it's done with comedic sarcasm at times. :) I enjoy doing new things particularly outdoors, seeking new destinations and adventures.

Family is very important to me and has always been a priority in my life. My most joyful moments in life have always involved being with family. I have two daughters and a son that I am very proud of and who are the most important things in my life.

I choose to find the positive in everything and look forward to one day finding that someone special! I’m really hoping that you are out there somewhere! So if you’re reading this and would like to meet a nice + honest man, please drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to be the best person I can be. I enjoy family time and I own a business. I try to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, listening, hugging, finding answers
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my Golden Retriever, who's often with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fiction thrillers or crime stories for books. Harlan Coben, Lee Child & Clive Cussler are some favorites. As for movies, I like anything, as long as I'm watching it with someone I like. I like many types of music, classic rock to pop to country, maybe a little jazz or blues. My radio station presets are PRO FM, WHJY, WCTK & 101.9, whatever their call letters are. I also like sports radio but I promise not to listen when you're in the car. I love trying new restaurants or ethnic cuisines. On TV I tend to like dramas.
The six things I could never do without
(other than life sustaining things like food)....
my kids
love/romance
computer
car
coffee
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to do with my kids & places to go with them. Also, how to make myself a better person (which doesn't imply that I'm a bad person)
On a typical Friday night I am
either spending the night with my kids, and if not then relaxing, perhaps watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a man who is honest, genuine, and real. I promise that even if we don't have a connection, you will not go home from a date with me thinking it was a huge mistake.