Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcel2612

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello there,

I am a person and people are different. From what I know so far, I am person who doesn't like to waste his time or anyone else's. I am a straight shooter who. Sometimes I don't say the right thing or just the plain wrong thing, Sometimes I can over complicate/over think things, maybe more than sometimes. In general I try to be as genuine and as honest as I can be.

In short I am just a good dude trying to be a good man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can officially say I work in film production, but that doesn't pay the bills yet. So until I get a good grounding or just tell myself It's not feasible right now/make a career change, I work retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being consistent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, insightful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like and appreciate reading. At the same time, I don't have a favorite book, I have spurts where I want to read and times when I don't .

Movies: The ones that have the one scene that makes you smile and in your head you're saying "yeah!"

In terms of my rotation of shows that are still on: A lot. Chances are it includes at least one show you like also.

music: I am more of a fan of artists than genres.

Food: If it taste good I'll eat it. Bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd figure out how to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to figure out that some things that are not in my control along with figuring out what is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night are not my going out day, so probably home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't ride a bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, Mostly if you know what you want. I want an eventual relationship but I am open to other arrangements. The most important thing is to be with someone you feel safe to be yourself with even if it's not serious. Plenty of time for serious

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!