Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcela0012

23 F Louisville, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty normal girl, relax, easygoing. I like my life and all the good things in it. I'm deeply in love with dogs and family is very important for me, if they are fine and happy, I am as well. I like animals and nature very much so I try to volunteer everytime possible. I like being outdoors, try new things and enjoy every part of it. I know what I want in my life and once I am sure about my dreams, I can be very persistent about it. I am self-confident and like to keep a positive attitude about every situation in life. Challenges are also important for me, it makes me growth, learn and become a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was studying International Business and I decided to live a new experience before graduate, that's why I came to US so I'm learning as much as I can. I want to meet people, places and make all of this world a part of my life. And why not? If there is someone that can become special for me, I'll give him a chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading for hours...and taking everything as a challenge. I like things that can make me more competitive. I consider myself as a good friend and sister (I love my brothers), and helping others whenever they need it. I usually do research about any random topic I am interested. I used to be a very good student and presentations are exciting for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair...my accent of course; and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, can't mention books, there're a lot, as well as movies, but I like pretty much everything, horror, comedies, romantic comedies, action, fiction, etc. The Walking Dead is part of my life too, as well as Korean Dramas.

Food: As long as it is not spicy is ok for me

Music: I would say latin music and much more, I am usually very open to listen to new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Give up without trying
Read before going to sleep
Seeing a dog and not touch it
Being with family and friends and not enjoy it
Did I mention books already?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning things in life and motivating myself for a new day. Deciding what book I will read next. Thinking what I would do if I was the next President.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the week, planning my weekend, being with friends or sharing time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sleep for more than 13 hours....and I don't like cooking. Besides, I love dogs (specially my baby girl) more than I care about a lot of people; simple: they are real and they will always love me, no matter what.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me!