Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Greer, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, my name is Antoinette and I'm 22. I plan on teach music one day. I'm interested in American Sign Language and communicating music to the deaf and hard of hearing. I like being outside because I like being busy and having things to do. I'm really laid back for as busy as I like to be. Foreign films melt my heart and I'm determined to learn every language. I also love theatre. Catching a show is always on my todo list. If I'm not watching on, in acting in one. Giraffes are my all time favourite animal. Working at a summer camp in Cali is what I do for the summer. I love playing with Zephyr (my guitar) anytime I get. Tattoos are dandy and nerds make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up school and then I'm going to hopefully settle down in the mountains, in a house, with a big library. I'm also going to travel the world one day, when I'm older.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading people and figuring out most instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I wish I had mastered telepathy by this time in my life, but I am a little behind I suppose. I would guess that people immediately notice how straightforward I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in books changes depending on what's recently come out and how I'm feeling. I'm kind of a picky eater and I don't eat cheese (I know, how un-American of me). I haven't seen most movies that people would consider "classic, must-see" movies. I'm also a wimp when it comes to scary movies. I love musical though.

I love Jonquils and Tulips. Willow trees are my favourite type of tree.
The six things I could never do without
A challenge
Intellectual conversations
Zephyr (and all of my other instruments)
Strong bonds with meaningful people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about traveling the world. I've lived in a podunk town for as long as I can stand. I also hope to have several tattoos. I think about what I'd like to get often. I think about going to the Giraffe Manor in Nairobi. I love giraffes. I also think a lot about what I really truly want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on whether or not I'm in a show, I might be at rehearsal or playing my guitar. I like calm quiet nights, but a night on the town is nice too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get really embarrassed or uncomfortable I have a very thick southern drawl.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if're so inclined. I'm friendly enough. :)