Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcieantoinett

23 Greer, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Antoinette. I plan on teach music one day. I'm interested in American Sign Language and communicating music to the deaf and hard of hearing. I like being outside because I like being busy and having things to do. I'm really laid back for as busy as I like to be. Foreign films melt my heart and I'm determined to learn every language. I also love theatre. Catching a show is always on my to-do list. If I'm not watching one, I'm acting in one. Giraffes are my all time favourite animal. Working at a summer camp in Cali is what I look forward to. I love playing with Zephyr (my guitar) anytime I get. Tattoos are dandy and nerds make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up school and then I'm going to hopefully settle down in the mountains, in a house, with a big library. I'm also going to travel the world one day, when I'm older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people and figuring out most instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had mastered telepathy by this time in my life, but I am a little behind I suppose. I would guess that people immediately notice how straightforward I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in books changes depending on what's recently come out and how I'm feeling. I'm kind of a picky eater and I don't eat cheese (I know, how un-American of me). I haven't seen most movies that people would consider "classic, must-see" movies. I'm also a wimp when it comes to scary movies. I love musical though.

I love Jonquils and Tulips. Willow trees are my favourite type of tree.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A challenge
Intellectual conversations
Spontenaity
Sweets
Zephyr (and all of my other instruments)
Strong bonds with meaningful people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about traveling the world. I've lived in a podunk town for as long as I can stand. I also hope to have several tattoos. I think about what I'd like to get often. I think about going to the Giraffe Manor in Nairobi. I love giraffes. I also think a lot about what I really truly want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on whether or not I'm in a show, I might be at rehearsal or playing my guitar. I like calm quiet nights, but a night on the town is nice too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get really embarrassed or uncomfortable I have a very thick southern drawl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're so inclined. I'm friendly enough. :)