Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcinaj

29 M Garner, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always been a bit of an introvert and tend to be real shy around new people, but would really love to have a relationship; I need some intimacy in my life. I love driving and working on my junky car with my ever expanding collection of tools; Once I can get a decent job I want to pick up an old sports car and fix it up. I love the outdoors even though I'm allergic to it. I really miss the snowy winters from when I was living in New York. I love my friends; I've only got a couple of good friends, and I'd do anything for them if they needed my help. I live to eat, food is just plain awesome.

I am Shy, Sometimes Quiet, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school, taking vocational training at the community college. Someday I'll be a mechanic of some sort, I'll make good money then. It took me far too long, but I've done a few things along the way, like learning to drive and getting a car, getting lots of tools and learning to shoot guns...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at fixing stuff. I've got the tools and the patience to sit down and learn... Not having the money to pay someone else is a good motivator too.

I'm great with computers. I was going to major in computer science for a while, but then ECU and I had a falling out... Wouldn't go back there if they were the last school on earth.

I can cook. Everyone loves my chili.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've never asked anyone what the first things they notice are. Guess I have to get on that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is by far The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Movies: Blade Runner, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, The Usual Suspects

Music: Tons of stuff, as long as its not rap or country I'll give it a listen.

Food: ... there's to many, I can't possibly decide.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Tools
The Internet
Good Friends
My Phone
Boneless Chicken Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, I'm a space cadet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home or hanging out with a couple of good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying to lose some weight Ive gained due to allergy shots... I'm rather self-conscious about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to.