Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a serious relationship. I like my girl to stay active. I like both of us to look forward to the end of work to spend time together. I enjoy sex very much and I love to make my girl feel special. Planing a living, traveling and budgeting would be a gteat task for both of us. I want to do all things together. Learn about new places, do some traveling and partying once in a wine ;).
I've done a few trips to Europe, Canada and the caribean. I like the outdoors. Mountain biking or motorcycle riding are some of my favorites hobbies, however I like to go to shows, fairs, concerts or just walk around the city. There's so much going on out there.

I lived in Florida for a few years but I've got used to enjoy the winters in NY now, hell yeah there are amazing when you have the right company.

I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a good movie and having a nice dinner as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Personal enlightenment books are always good when you need a new perspective in life. I've enjoyed Chopra, Og Mandino, Paulo Cohelo, However, once you read a few, you realize they all fall into the same pattern and rules. "The blink" is a great book to learn about how we perceive things in life.

Movies: usually classic action movies but most of the time true life based stories are my favorites. Late nite shows and the big band theory. For some reason I always get cought up with CBS' shows.

Food: I just love food, I like French cuisine (ready to go out?), Indian but most of the time I have Mexican, go figure.

Music: all kind. I could listen from classical or jazz in the morning to punk rock and heavy metal on my break; reagge to feed the soul in the eve ;) . I'm an 80's generation so lots of that too. Lately, I've been listenig lots of indie rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon egg and cheese!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A new place to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel like meeting