Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marco1003

35 M Geneva, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is a sort of perpetual travelling. Born in Italy with a Roman name and Greek blood, I made my way through Spain, Greece and France, and finally settled in Switzerland.

I like to attend festivals, both in town (especially in Les Grottes, Genève, or the Festival de la Cité in Lausanne), or in the countryside (check for exemple http://cswissopenairfestival.ch). I also love to spend time in the countryside, swim in lakes, travel by bike, play music around a bonfire, talk a lot about life, love and relationships, attend personal development workshops, buying raw food from the farm and turn it into delicious meals...

Ask me to participate in any sort of art happening and I'll love to join! I love any form of art that involves some sort of roleplaying, like acting in theater plays and movies or modeling for photo shootings. Beside it, I love to write novels, paint and play music, even though I rarely have time to do all of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Almost a year ago I discovered to be polyamourous. It's a little bit when people discover to be gay: they have tried for years and years to engage in traditional relationships, with little or no result, then they discover their new status, and a new world opens to them! Right now, I'm getting in contact with other poly people, and in the next future I hope to start a poly family!

In the last years I've been acting in various companies and festival, and I would like to start acting again! I also do some painting from time to time, and I'm learning to play piano.

I'm getting into buddhist/hinduist philosophy, and learn meditation techniques.
I’m really good at
- Water sharing, growing closer, grokking things in fullness and all the other stuff people do on Mars
- Saying things people don't dare to
- Organizing meetings in towns I barely know.
- Having intimate and deep conversations with complete strangers.
- finding myself in crazy situations.
- Become an expert in something I barely knew one year before.
The first things people usually notice about me
A foreign accent in every language I speak.
And my eyes. Several people told me they wanted to talk to me because of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy
- Games people play
- The Neverending Story
- Stranger in a strange land

Movies:
- L'auberge Espagnole/les Poupées Russes
(http://youtu.be/CCs6AzLeNQI): a manifesto of my nomad life, with lots of situation I've lived in the last ten years (and I'm a big mess, just like the main character!)

- Le Nom des Gens (http://youtu.be/uE3YQTX50dI): Too many topics that have been around my life are summarized in this movie.

- Validation (http://youtu.be/Cbk980jV7Ao): I would love to express love just like this guy!

- Before sunrise (http://youtu.be/t-508p7ub5s): love often comes to me like a stopover in a town in which I wasn't supposed to be.

Music:
- Led Zeppelin ----------------- http://youtu.be/hVAQntAYF1Y
- Jethro tull --------------------- http://youtu.be/M9JEPeeohYs
- The Who ---------------------- http://youtu.be/x2KRpRMSu4g
- The Rolling Stones ---------- http://youtu.be/E957Pe-48A4
- Cardiacs ---------------------- http://youtu.be/rBDVKJRXmGQ
- Porcupine Tree -------------- http://youtu.be/enMaGDI7WGg
- CSI ---------------------------- http://youtu.be/FCW1GsRrMvQ
- Zen Circus ------------------- http://youtu.be/xk42cKfjFWQ
- I Cani ------------------------- http://youtu.be/uuxCwblPudw
- Angra ------------------------- http://youtu.be/LW9O0U3JyYE
- Ayreon ------------------------ http://youtu.be/uIT6vdjsqsc
- Jefferson Airplane ----------- http://youtu.be/v_gg6JNLtXI
- Rock from the '60s and '70s (too many to list here)
- anything that puts together different musical styles:
---------------------------------- http://youtu.be/PAzzhJeTp-I
---------------------------------- http://youtu.be/1VvoSG5ckjc
---------------------------------- http://youtu.be/Isxaq6yuKxE

Food:
- Vegetables, meat, flour, sugar, fruits... basically anything I can cook with!
The six things I could never do without
1) music
2) ideals and beliefs
3) trains
4) nature
5) a body of water to swim in
6) friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Om mani padme hum
Om mani padme hum
Om mani padme hum...

...I spend a lot of time thinking about how crazy and is my life: when I realize how many improbable situations I've passed trough, I often laugh myself to tears! And to get back to a normal state, I need a lot of meditation....

...Om mani padme hum
Om mani padme hum
Om mani padme hum
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired! I do so many things all along the week (both on days and evenings), and usually I arrive at the end of the week completely destroyed!

But if there is something interesting to do, I'll be always glad to join, no matter how tired I am!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to travel by car, and when people offer me a lift, I find all kind of excuses to refuse politely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you consider yourself a hippie, if you are into arts (painting, music, photo, cinema, dance...), if you dream about leaving everything and breeding goats in Perigord, if you follow buddhism or you are into meditation and tantra, if you love to sing just to hear the vibrations going trough your body, if you plan to attend Burning Man or a Rainbow Gathering, or if our match is more than 90% you should definitely message me! :)

Special bonus if you are polyamourous or interested in polyamory: I'm interested in knowing more and more poly people!