Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marco7inabox

45 Norristown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a great place even though everything is in flux. I have learned to enjoy the chaos of life. I like exploring my creativity through drumming, guitar, art, and the Italian language. I enjoy fresh food, clean air, and staying up late listening to something I'm not that familiar with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly trying to improve myself and my enjoyment of life. I listen to a lot of audiobooks that give me ways to constantly understand and appreciate our world. I play in 2 bands- 1 is rockabilly music and the other plays any style of rock music since the 1950s. I'm always discovering the beauty in new styles of music or art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating and listening to other people. Learning new skills. Playing drums! Looking at both sides of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and youthful appearance. People always say that I don't look anywhere near my age, more like late 20's- early 30's. I thank my parents and more positive attitude for this!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Currently reading Perelandra by C.S. Lewis, I've read a lot of books by Henry Rollins, Henry Miller, Charles Bukowski, "How to Find Harmony Within Yourself," (an Italian book), "Wishes Fulfilled," "A Day in Ancient Rome." F. Scott Fitzgerald in general.

The music of John Frusciante, Postal Service, Death Cab for Cutie, Frank Sinatra, Beach Boys, Dr. Dog, Wilco, Radiohead, Miles Davis from the 1950's to late 60's, Wave Radio, Josh Klinghoffer, my own music that I write, various modern Italian rock bands/singers, PJ Harvey, Led Zeppelin, Stones, Ladytron, Stereolab. random music for film, Talking Heads, T. Rex, Ramones, Television.

Wholesome food- fruits and vegetables, espresso.

Shows- Parks and Recreation, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Rome, Centovetrine (an Italian soap), Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey. Uomini e Donne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water.
A guitar
Music
My 2 cats.
iPhone
Gratitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Italy. Ways to be more open and loving. The never ending magic of music. How to finish any unfinished projects or books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Maybe errands around the house. Or possibly performing on drums somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At times life can seem so full or so empty. I'm always looking for some equilibrium.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to new possibilities and are looking for a local friend. If you are fluent in Italian I would love that!