Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcojefe

35 Deerfield Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im not to good too talk about myself you need to know me and talk to me to see im real and honest but sometimes brutally honest i dont like to lie and i prefer not to; positive outgoing but sometimes a little on the defense side because ive been let down few times, i dont know what else to say if you want to know just ask you will always get the honest answer from me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a personal trainer for the past 8 years and also i own a little motorcycle shop. what im doing with my life? hopefully i can make my motorcycle shop big and successful i want to import and export all kinds of vehicles over the world.. lol (but in the future step by step im not a dreamer) also i used to fight mma and before that i was a tourist guide in cusco (peru inca ruins) i like to travel. i dont know what else but just ask ill answer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things: cooking is one of them if you have any question just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol this is hard to do... i dont know ask other people what do they notice hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
action, comedy but also like the suspense the kind that makes you think i like movies of all kinds except musicals lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing i like to meditate sometimes to bring inner peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lately in my shop working or resting from a long work week (usually work weekends too) watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a oldschool romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me lol;)