Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcovme

24 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: There are many profiles that I look at and I am interested in but I don't message. The reason for that is because you women get a lot more messges a day than men on this website and I don't want to be one of those awkward messages you don't see. If you have any interest in me, don't be scared to message me instead.

Hi, My name is Mike. I grew up in Boston. I have been in Orlando since September 2012 and its been great. It's a lot different from Boston, but can't complain about the weather.I work for a market advertising firm in my neighborhood which Is definitely the best job I've ever had. I hope to meet new people in Orlando and try and have fun in this sunny state! I go to cocoa beach a lot on the weekends and I also like staying in watching movies or tv shows or just going out to a fancy dinner. Hope nothing I said scared you off.

Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a market advertising firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports: hockey, sailing: went to college for it, soccer, baseball
socializing, drinking
cooking (you tell me what you want me to make and I will)
taking friends on vacations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: hangover, supertroopers, italian job, star wars, clockwork orange, running scared, scary movie 1 and 2, across the universe, wizard of oz, lotr, fight club, monty python and the holy grail, the departed, inception, wedding crashers, american pie, euro trip, crank, borat, superbad, blow, pulp fiction, saving private ryan, scarface, anchor man, black hawk down, god father, forest gump, The Boondock Saints,
TV shows: Lost, family guy, south park, jersey shore, walking dead, Weeds, Fringe, Modern Family, Community, Game of Thrones, Entourage, how I met your mother, franklin and Bash, American Horror Story, 2 and a half men,
Music: anything except for Screamo, metal/heavy metal,
Food: WOW umm I love eating though I am fit lol. Sushi!,American, middle eastern, asian, South American, BBQ, Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, social networking, friends, great food, TV, feeling a good buzz on occation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could change one event in the world to change the future, what would it be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cleaning and cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me and have fun doing so