Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcseattle

61 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a relationship and new friends. Perhaps we could start with a dinner date or just a coffee? I am especially interested in young intelligent men since I like clever and smart repartee.
Thus I am sapiosexual.

I am: a polite, well spoken, smart, open minded, clean, fun, professional, handsome, older man.

You be: a kind, caring, creative, bright, intelligent, cute, younger man.

I am looking for some people that I can hang out with and enjoy their company.

If your like Meyers Briggs I am IXTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question -- working a lot - trying to carve out some time for my personal life and just having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people. listening, mentoring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people tell me it's my smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History and Science Fiction
Cabaret, Amadeus, Star Wars, Star Trek, Billy Elliott
Pink Martini, Pearl Django,Mozart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
INTERNET access
comfortable bed
hot water
ability to travel
intelligent friends
iPhone 5s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my GayRomeo profile results in more contacts than my OK Cupid one does? Maybe age difference in less of an obstacle for Europeans. It does help that I speak French.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attending a social or cultural event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to a Catholic High School and College
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious and find my profile interesting
You want to practice your French
You appreciate intelligent conversation AND cuddling
You agree with "Young is fun, but old is bold"