marcsparx
30 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marcsparx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth guy. I like to be around adventurous people and I'm always down to try something new. I was born and raised on the West Coast and I've been living in NYC for 5 years now. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm easy to get along with. say hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
9-5 working in fashion. When not chained to my desk I'm usually out with friends, traveling or just making the most of living in NYC
I’m really good at
Making the perfect playlist.. Sleeping in :)
The first things people usually notice about me
tall, dark & stormy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Call Me by Your Name is probably one of my all time favs, gotta love teen angst
Movies: Really anything by Almodovar or Wes Anderson. I saw Motorcycle Diaries in a Buenos Aires movie theater which was pretty cool so I get good nostalgia when I watch it.
TV Shows: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones
Music: too many to list .. right now azealia banks, lana del rey, marina and the diamonds, leonard cohen, the xx, grimes, die antwood, james blake, m83, the weeknd
Food: sushi, caribbean, middle eastern, and of course 16 handles ;)
The six things I could never do without
vintage leather jacket, bandanas, a tan, assorted apple products, my passport & iced lattes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quitting my job and moving to Thailand. Also, what's for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
just as happy staying out till 4am with friends as I am staying in watching a cheesy movie with a bottle of pinot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the Domino's app on my phone.
You should message me if
you're cool and interesting and you're looking for something meaningful
More