Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should have been blue 89 in this (esp. 1:46 and 2:42)

I like hanging out with people who don't take themselves too seriously. I really like people who laugh a lot.

I've got a mixed bag of interests and I like it that way. Officially, I study philosophy/cognitive science during the year. In the summer, I get outside as much as possible. Usually I whitewater kayak, fish, and hike. I'm a big fan of performance art, especially comedy and spoken word poetry. I'm thinking about being in the early stages of wanting to be a voice over actor...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started grad school in fall 2012. I moved to Chicago to do it here. The past couple of summers I've been guiding expedition white water rafting trips in Canada's Northwest Territories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Street Fighter.

Cooking over a fire.

Having dreams in which I'm paralyzed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tiny birth mark on the bottom of my foot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like short stories and memoirs.

If it's a comedy and/or a cartoon I'll watch it, and I'll probably like it. If it's an intense drama I'll probably plan to watch it for weeks before actually watching it, and then when I do I'll get overwhelmed by it.

If I can sustain a vivid day dream while listening to it I'll probably listen to it on repeat for a couple of weeks.

I have escargot whenever I see it on a menu. It's surprisingly good. I love spicy food. And I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd rather not do without:
-A bike.
-A CTA pass
-Eggs benedict with bottomless coffee
-Trips out west to the mountains or the coast
-Non-fluoride toothpaste
-Scratch & win tickets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I can figure out a way to finance getting a helicopter pilot license.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what's here makes you think we'd have a good time meeting up then drop me a line!