Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marcus1362

25 M Owensboro, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
not necessarily looking for anything in particular.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and I'm an artist. Both comics and paintings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My art especially but I like to think of myself as a jack of all trades but only a master at a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be rather funny sometimes not to toot my own horn or anything. Also very humble...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Michael Crichton's sphere
Movie: shawshank redemption
Music: anything currently but I go through phases In music bc I like it all.
Show: game of thrones
Food: Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food...oxygen...water...sleep...bathing... Toilettes. This question I believe is fucking retarded.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things mostly the government here recently. Conspiracy theories mostly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laying on my couch watching a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything if you ask the right question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent and enjoy a good conversation