Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marderiii

31 Denton, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++, German, Spanish, Albanian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone decent, sensible, kind, and wholesome. Basically looking for whole grain organic non-GMO wheat bread, with sunflower and poppy and sesame seeds.

Would like to chat on Skype/Phone, don't think this text messaging is very effective way of communicating. People are too fake on this site, let's actually talk and have a conversation.

Would like to meet a friend. Not expecting to find love on a website, really just want to get a cup of coffee and chat. Who knows, maybe we'd get along. If you are the kind of person who doesn't want to get coffee with strangers, then you don't have the friendly personality I'm looking for. I like meeting new people, and don't understand why everyone is so anti-social. What? You too busy for coffee? Fuggedaboudit.

Don't want any sleazy hookups or bad relationships, people don't seem to have the patience to actually get to know each other. I could use a friend though. Would like to meet someone who likes walking, hiking, getting a cup of coffee and chatting, going to the animal shelter and visiting the kittens. I like people who are both opinionated and calm, that seems to be a really rare combination. Sooo done with drama queens.

I am an INFP: "Focused on making the world a better place... highly intuitive about people... generally thoughtful and considerate, INFPs are good listeners... typically good at solving other people's conflicts, because they intuitively understand people's perspectives and feelings... They are hard on themselves... their standards are likely to be higher than others... Usually talented writers..."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
reading and writing and chess and cats and the treadmill

i make some money from teaching and some more from consulting with a firm in England, volunteer a lot, work with elementary school students, get paid to edit stuff. no, i don't edit this, i'm not getting paid to write this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading and writing and and walking and chess and cats yAy.

also math and massage (wink)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to much too list twoday, cry about it grammar nazi

my favourite show right now is iZombie, i am impressed with Game of Thrones (the books are very well written), excited for Walking Dead 2: LApocalypse!

my favourite kind of music is Spanish Flamenco guitar and soft jazz. don't like loud angry music, that is designed to displace thought. don't like fake happy music, that is designed to replace emotion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bla bla bla, i don't really have needs, ill just keep trudging on without anything, i would like a nice lady in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the environment, trees and droughty stuff - if you don't care about the birds and the bees and the whales and the oak trees, then to hell with you! so annoyed with all the billions of people running around polluting, living their lives, trying to have a good time, and ruining the entire planet. disgusting ethics and morals abound!

If all your friends are on Facebook, then you don't have any friends at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering where all the nice people went.

I want to meet someone who isn't all, "Let's sex and drugs and crazy fun!" I want to meet someone who is all, "Hey! Sorry I was busy the other day, let me know if you want to play Scrabble at Starbucks, or hit up that Thai restaurant, or just walk around the mall for an hour."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good person. Let's get a cup of coffee.

MY STANDARDS
No alcoholics, no drug addicts, no hedonists., no grammar nazis, no libertarian Ayn Rand nuts, no flakes, no cults, no players, no glued to the cell phone or television or internet all day, no angry jerks. Very dubious about flaky musicians and lazy people who don't want to get some exercise. Don't like people who care more about celebrities than their own friends and neighbors. Don't want to be around negative judgmental people who get offended easily and turn everything into an irrational emotional argument. Really don't like idjits who try to say I'm negative. No, I'm positive, I think you can be better.

Definitely NOT ok with cat haters. If you don't smile when you see a cat, then something is wrong with your soul.

I like kind, attractive, witty, passionate, intelligent, liberal types.

People who don't say hi are rude.