Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mardukxx2z

27 Patterson, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This would signify an end and since this is not a eulogy nor will there really ever be an end to my being. A self-summary would only tell you about my past which although constructed who I am currently, does nothing to describe my fluid nature presently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not paying attention, drum circles, didgeridoo, playing with cute animals, camping, building fires, being outside,meta-physics, philosophy, applied science, honestly anything unless I have zero interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently that I'm creepy, but I'm not. I promise. Most of the time people just really like me without me giving them reason too which in turn is creepy to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Voltaire- candied, Wristcutters: A Love Story & A Scanner Darkly, discovery channel & Myth Busters, Folk Metal, Gogol Bordello, Devil makes three, Tool, Queens of the stone age. candy, but no meat, candy and fuck meat eaters and people who eat meat and people who are redundant. (* hunters and farmers are ok)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the woods, knowledge, spirituality & religion, animals, animals & more animals, & forests & tobacco & and them there high-tech abacuses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science & bettering myself and others & lots of things, too many things to think about. How I am going to get my next fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with children until nine PM and then causing shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, that is very private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent, you don't give a shit about money & material shit, you have to like children & the environment. You have to be happy and positive =) vegetarianism and Dreads are a plus. Also you can't mind getting your feet and hands dirty and be able to work hard and know how to survive. Can keep up with my intellect. (You'll find that this profile is not a reflection of my intellect)