Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mareshnt

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heyyy. I'm Nate.

Briefly, I'm an athletic trainer (not a personal trainer) who moved to Milwaukee for more school (see below). I bartend to help pay the bills.

I love Wisconsin sports teams. I will not miss a Packer game if I have any say in the matter. I watch, listen, or have the box score open for almost all Brewer games. My career is embedded in sports so it'd be a bad idea if I didn't like them. I enjoy playing them even more than watching and will rarely turn someone down who asks to play a game.

I love finding new music and have been playing guitar for about 8 years now. Best hobby I've ever picked up. I listen to mainly indie/alternative but also get into folk, jazz, blues, reggae, classic rock, or instrumental music at times. Really don't like current country music. I have been warming up to hip hop a bit as of late but not the hip hop on the radio.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to UW-Milwaukee to get my Master's degree in Biomechanics and Sport Psychology. I get a lot of "oh wow"s or blank stares when I tell people that. It really isn't as complicated as it sounds, haha! The goal is to do athletic training at the college or professional level.
I’m really good at
Going with the flow. I don't let negative things/people hang me up. Very adaptable, if something goes wrong I'll find another way to do it.
Being awkward....
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my hair I guess. Some say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Super Troopers, The Avengers and a lot of the other superhero movies, most Will Ferrell, Jim Carrey, and Chris Farley movies (you know, the classics!)
Music - Seems mostly bands no one has heard of though I don't consider them to all that unique but my favorites are Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Taking Back Sunday, Kevin Devine, Bad Books, Eric Hutchinson, Straylight Run, JD McPherson, Coheed and Cambria, among others.
Books - I haven't gotten to read much lately but I really like a series of books by Lee Child, one of which was made into the movie Jack Reacher, the recurring main character in the book series. I think I've read 17 of them.
Shows - HIMYM, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, and Sleepy Hollow
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Sports
3) People who can finish lists
4)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thesis and getting done with school...again. The light at the end of the tunnel is becoming visible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, bartending, gotta pay the bills!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make a damn good cheesecake. And yes, I make it from scratch!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There are no ifs ;)