Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Berlin, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29-56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 28, 2014
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Greek (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hybrid nature
a greek, who is a german
a hard worker and a hedonist
a journalist but also a performer
a feminist but also an anti-capitalist
a ballett dancer but a sex dance expert
an academic and an activist
a scene person, who loves to be alone
a polyamorous lover but also a relationship lover of some sort
a lesbian but a queer
a queer and a bisexual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
try to do what i feel is best for me and the
journalism, missy magazine, radio, dance, performance, lecturing, research, activism
curious for new
lately: want to become a freedom singer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loosing things
strip dancing
writing polemic articles
provoking in discussions
crying about the world politics
specialist on greek crisis and greek movement issues
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
being a multiple personality, people tend not to recongize i change a lot and people tend to not notice me at once..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many: from maitre and margarita, bataille´s best ones, the classics like kafka or henry miller. let s say kind of classic taste in literature. then movies: rosselini i like a lot, bergman and fassbinder excite me too. so let s say white middle european cinema 50-70s taste in films. music everything direction black music, beats, but also oriental sounds, then electronic and post-rock, i especially like women voices, even when they get i do not really like. I find it contraining that i have to eat everyday and do not have a choice to avoid it. sometimes I would like to postpone it to another day...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
having water - see, lakes, canals, rivers - around me (grew up on an island)
intellectual stimulation
traveling outside europe
a nice open space with lots of light to live in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the question of a new kind of organizing in political invent new democracies...
but also
how neoliberalism can go together with many feminist positions
but also
how can we stop the crisis in the south and find a way for constitutional power
but also
precarity and art
what makes a moving performance really good
what is queer? how can a queer family look like and work?
what is the next outfit i will invent for today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
barbie´s deinhof, silver future, südblock etc, a friend´s house
or reading theory at home