Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

margaritaville16

24 F La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! You will find that I'm always smiling. I love life, and try make every day as best as it can be. I set my goals high and work towards them with everything that I have. Friends and Family are my backbone and I would do anything for them. I was raised Catholic Christian and it's something very dear to my heart. I admit that it's a struggle at times, but knowing he is always there for me, keeps me going.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a hairstylist. I'm fairly new to the industry but I love it!! It's such an awesome feeling being able to brighten someones day and change how they feel about themselves just by changing their hair and watching them walk out with a smile on their face :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. So many of my friends call me if they are having a bad day and just need someone to talk to and cheer them up or make them laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile or my eyes. They are the first thing people see and they leave a lasting impression! haha jk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are the Twilight series, Catcher in the Rye, White Oleander, the Wednesday Letters, and last but not least, the Bible.

My favorite movies are Pearl Harbor, The Patriot, White Chicks, PS I love You, The Notebook, Titanic, 50 First Dates, Sherlock Holmes, The Goonies, The Little Rascalls, and so many more!!

I love all music! What I listen to depends on my mood. It can be anything from AFI to Andrea Bocelli, from Rkelly to Selena, from Lady Gaga to Bob Marley... I love it all! =]
The six things I could never do without
I can never go without My Family, My Friends, God, water, laughing, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some of my close girlfriends, working, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I doing online dating... haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think you might like to get to know me. Im a really easy going person who is easy to get along with. You love and believe in God. :-]