Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Kissimmee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:33am
Hispanic / Latin
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a single mother. I am a good looking Lady who loves the outdoors as well as candle light dinners…my interests are wide.. I need to share life with that one good soulmate. I am down to earth, easy going, and I don’t play games. I like to walk, enjoy movies, and going out to dinner. I also like to cook and enjoy evenings in as well. Love all kinds of music. I am a hopeless romantic. I am always open to new adventures,I read my bible all the time and worship in God, I put him first all i do in my life. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments.

My Ideal Person: My ideal person is a nice Man to become friends with first and then possibly more. Someone honest, down to earth, who doesn’t play games and has similar interests. I’m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, God fearing am and ready for the right one, you have to be able to laugh at yourself. Someone who knows how to have fun and doesn’t take life too seriously. Someone who is romantic, knows what they want out of life and is not afraid to go for it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now relaxing with my kids and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, and being a very sweet, kind and honest person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how nice and sweet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Horror, thiller
Movies: Horror, Action, Sci-Fi, thiller, drama
Music: Mostly anything that is good
Food: Anything, but no hot spices
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just relaxing with family or enjoying the night life, if I can
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats private will save for that special someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious in developing a long term relationship and also must be family oriented. Please no friends with benefit, not interested at all. I have children don't have time for that. No games don't have the time. We can be friends of no chemistry but without the benefits. Just plain old friends. Please please be honest