Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

openroadselfies

25 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: @mariposamonster and @anomalousbodies

I'm an immigrant. I'm a deep. I am quite wild. I'm an academic and a dancer. I like to laugh and I enjoy making other people laugh. I love to cook. I often stretch myself out across comfy warm beds . I enjoying staying out all night dancing. I am always traveling somewhere. Nothing is static is my life's motto.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an academic and a performance artist. I am usually doing performances a couple times a month. I am also passionate about social justice work. My current position is with a non-profit near the San Yisidro border that works one on one with "at risk" middle school students. Oh yes, and I am also in the process of shopping for gradschool programs so I'm engaging with that nightmare the GRE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a soul/body/heart feel appreciated. i'm also pretty good at moving my body to a beat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately people tell me I have a "bitch face". I guess I just look like a badass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading "Queer Phenomenology" By Sara Ahmed

Music: Currently can't get enough of FKA Twigs and Little Dragon anything strange and contemporary...

Food: I'll try anything twice...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. desire / womyn
2. laughter
3. bodies/ touch
4. tea
5. purpose
6. dark purple lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... my body ... my politics ... my art ... the womyn in my life [friends, family, lovers, and imaginary lovers (been thinking about Zoey Kravitz a lot lately) ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is nothing like sharing a drink and a meal with people you love. it's truly my most favorite way to spend an evening .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face is puffy when I wake up in the morning and so are my fingers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor... I could use a laugh!