Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lyndora, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're just gonna message me and say "sup" or "hi" or something dumb then DONT expect a reply back. and if you're looking for anything other than a relationship move along. I'm not looking for a one night stand. so if you message me DON'T be a pig. im looking for a decent guy that knows how to treat a female. I'm sick of guys judging me cause i dont have the "supermodel body" if you dont like it too damn bad. i did have a kid these things happen. so if you're the type of guy that HAS to have a girl with a perfect body then you're in the wrong place. anything else u wanna know then get at me :)

So it looks like i have to make myself more clear. DONT MESSAGE ME ABOUT SEX! If you're gonna be a gross pig dont waste my time.

Also don't message me if you have a girlfriend /wife. You shouldn't even be on here if u do. Douchebags.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking care of my gorgeous daughter <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening to your problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, smile, n hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really have any favorite books i dnt read much. i loveee country music :) but listen to a little of everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter<3
cell phone
my friends
my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going to be in the next couple years. and if im ever gonna find a good guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hangin with my girl. always tryin to hang with some people :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate being alone. gets old fast.