Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mariadmpc

31 F Somerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm goofy, smart and a little loud. I come from a big family and though we're a little spread out across the country, they are incredibly important to me. I've been accused of liking books more than people, and of being a social butterfly. I go to the library enough to know the librarians. I prefer flip flops to high heels. I have an awesome robot voice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a private university. I also have my teaching certificate for high school biology. I'm a volunteer with a youth development organization that emphasizes teamwork, leadership skills and community involvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing trees, crossword puzzles, drawing, cart-wheeling, writing on chalkboards, talking like a robot, and working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one's ever told me what they notice first, but I'd say my laugh... It's frequent and sometimes loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Nick Hornby, Philip Pullman, Jane Austen, Sylvia Plath, Dorothy Parker, Ursala LeGuin, Kurt Vonnegut, Oscar Wilde, HP Lovecraft... Anything clever or fun really. I'm on a Neil Gaiman kick at the moment.

Movies: A Bronx Tale, anything Disney (The Little Mermaid, Toy Story, Sleeping Beauty), Studio Ghibli (Ponyo, Princess Mononoke, Howl's Moving Castle), Indiana Jones, James Bond, Casablanca, Big Fish, The Shop Around the Corner, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Cannibal the Musical, Asian horror movies.

Music: Pop, indie rock, country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Bull (I don't get a lot of sleep)
Family
Blank Paper and colored pencils (yes that counts as 1 thing)
Beer (Smithwick's)
Intellectual Conversation
Library Card (you know, for that big building with the pretty books)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything. I'm deep. Yo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Sailor Moon junkie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're in Mensa, you're a ninja, you like beer and you wanna buy me some, you've read a book for fun within the last 6 months, you're not afraid of insects, and you're a nerd or geek at heart.