Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mariah_jeannine

22 F Takoma Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just graduated from college with a degree in English. I love music and watch a lot of movies. I'm a creative writer and love to read. I'm obsessed with Starbucks and my favorite kind of man is Russell Brand. I'm also a big fan of the Factory era with Andy Warhol and Edie Sedgwick is my hero.

If you can't make fun of yourself I'll sure as hell do it for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. It's my only instinct.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mixed ethnicity. You're so exotic looking what are you mixed with?! I hear it all the time it's a daily thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, Looking for Alaska, Tweak, Perks of Being a Wallflower, My Booky Wook 1 and 2, Wuthering Heights, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Requiem for a Dream, KIDS, Everything is Illuminated, Submarine.

Music: Beirut, The Kooks, Regina Spektor, Hot Chip, Sleigh Bells, Polarsets, much more.

TV shows: Breaking Bad!!! Being Human, Doctor Who, Skins, Misfits, Sherlock!!! ( I love British TV). Also The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and Degrassi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, coffee, coffee, chai tea, music, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The narrative of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Breathing usually. That's the only thing that's guranteed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it's not private this makes no sense.

...okay fine I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves. Everybody's nerves.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love coffee as much as I do (although I doubt anyone could)

You think Breaking Bad is the most groundbreaking piece of television around

You don't take yourself too seriously

You do something crazy like talk to walls or give birds directions on how to fly south. Trust me that's attractive.