Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, spirited woman who loves to laugh and explore nature, different cultures and the arts. I have a reflective inner life that comes out in my paintings and my desire to explore the meaning of life.
I admire a person of depth who isn't afraid to share his thoughts and feelings. Bonus points for a good sense of humor. To me, a great relationship is with two people treating each other as equals, best friends and plenty of passion!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an art therapist with kids and elders. They usually have a thing or two to teach me. I'm in awe of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying nature, art, people, sport (skiing, running, biking).
Making it my goal to get the most out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My exuberance and high energy. My smile and that I love to laugh, its my therapy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat, Love, Play...oh, I mean pray but playings more fun! Too many movies to mention, Indies are a favorite. Alternative rock and spicy ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love,travel,art, nature, coffee,my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling! Whether it was hiking along the coast in Croatia or horse back riding on a secluded beach in New Zealand, travelling has surely been the best times in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical but could include going out with friends or my kids, packing up for a weekend away since travelling is always on my mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an adventurous streak. Creativity and humor is a plus.